Monday, October 1, 2018

2018 Civil Engineering Department Faculty Medal Recipients

Ongpeng, Galupino, Garciano and Lejano

De La Salle University presented medal awards to faculty members on Oct. 1, 2018. The faculty medal awardees are permanent faculty members who have been promoted to the above ranks (e.g. Assistant Professor to Associate Professor) as of end of A.Y. 2017-2018.

 Congratulations to the awardees from the Civil Engineering Department: 
  • Dr. Lessandro Estelito Garciano - Promoted to Full Professor
  • Dr. Bernardo Lejano - Promoted to Full Professor
  • Dr. Jason Maximino Ongpeng - Promoted to Associate Professor
  • Engr. Joenel Galupino - Promoted to Academic Service Faculty (ASF) II

Animo Lasalle!

No comments: