Saturday, July 4, 2009

DLSU-M Annual Faculty Recognition '09

CE faculty members were among the awardees in the DLSU-Manila Annual Faculty Recognition held last July 3, 2009 at the William Shaw Theater. Leading the awardees were Ronaldo S. Gallardo and Dr. Danilo Terante, both 25 years Service awardees. Dr. Andres Oreta and Dr. Renan Tanhueco were 15 years Service awardees while part-time faculty Dr. Judy Sese recieved the 10 years Service award. Medal awards were also given to Dr. Jonathan Dungca for Associate Professor and Ms. Mary Ann Adajar for Academic Service Faculty II.

No comments: